Keep Trying…

Exam.

One subject left & it ALMOST over. But the subject really scared me & most of my friends.

The written paper was very bad. Yet, OSCE & Short case examinations is coming. My interest on the book called Sunflower is fading & shading off my mind.

I wish & pray hard that i’ll not be looking at the book anymore next month.I have to keep on trying….. chaiyyok!! Please pray hard for my success eventhough it seems too hard.

Paediatrics, i really love kids but not you.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Fad
    Oct 31, 2009 @ 14:41:30

    Banafsha tak update lagi rupanya…….selamat menjalani elektif dan bercuti….sambil menyelam kita minum air……..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

