My Birthday..

It was 31st March 2009.

It happened to be my second day of Obstetric & Gynaecology rotation. I wasn’ t mentally prepared for it.  Lots of things need to read, study and know. Plus i had 3 months break from history taking skills, it makes me feel undelighted to start my class  in the hospital.

Yet, i presented my case. Luckily, it was our first day. Dr. Ravinder didn’t expect too much.

Evening, I  had a lecture than a clinical skill class. Suddenly, they sang me a song. A Birthday song. It woke me up. Oh yes, today is my birthday! Then, they invited me for a tea party. I wasn’t preparedbecause  some of my  friends will come to my house. They inisisted me, its better to celebrate today, tomorrow i have on-call. Then, we went to secret recipe. Eat, eat, talk, talk!!

I went back home. More friends waiting for me with a cake. More secret recipe cake! Luckily, the cake is for three of us. However, since i was the last person came, i have to keep and finish the cake. Eat, eat, usrah and talk.

Towards midnight, more wishes and cards coming, many thanks friends!

I just missing my birthday in Dublin. I still remember Nazirah took me out for a dinner. Than, yus baked me a cake. And my housemates warm wishes and cake.

A  simple story, how people acknowledged my birthday. They treated me well. They treated me with Food. Haha. Maybe they only know, i love eating.

why i write this? I want to write something good. Despite my mood isn’t very good. hehe.

Thanks mum and dad, my sisters and brothers for your warm wish. I still waiting for a present.

Thanks my OnG groupmates. Nice knowing u guys.

Thanks my school friends and my friends in PMC..

Mumbling. Babbling.

Dear me,

You are 24

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. huda
    Apr 11, 2009 @ 23:54:31

    dah sampai dah hadiah nyer..!!

    Reply

  2. banafsha
    Apr 12, 2009 @ 06:22:30

    huda xbg hadiah kat kak ani lagi.😛

    Reply

  3. huda
    Jul 04, 2009 @ 01:14:32

    alaa..
    kak ani pun x kasi lagi kat huda!

    😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

